• English
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • Polski

SPIELER-RANGLISTE

Player ID Player Name Total Earnings Rating Last Game
1 s1mple Aleksandr Kostyliev $ 873015 708 1 year ago
2 electronic Denis Sharipov $ 759116 664 1 year ago
3 Twistzz Russel Van Dulken $ 650000 645 1 year ago
4 NiKo Nikola Kovač $ 786727 622 1 year ago
5 KSCERATO Kaike Cerato $ 172186 621 1 year ago
6 B1T Valeriy Vakhovskiy $ 290575 611 1 year ago
7 rain Håvard Nygaard $ 735088 605 1 year ago
8 k0nfig Kristian Wienecke $ 422652 605 1 year ago
9 tabseN Johannes Wodarz $ 276592 602 1 year ago
10 XANTARES Ismailcan Dörtkardeş $ 334030 602 1 year ago
11 REZ Fredrik Sterner $ 257435 600 1 year ago
12 yuurih Yuri Santos $ 172772 578 1 year ago
13 huNter- Nemanja Kovač $ 217705 571 1 year ago
14 Perfecto Ilya Zalutskiy $ 396204 571 1 year ago
15 boltz Ricardo Prass $ 381547 566 1 year ago
16 broky Helvijs Saukants $ 91422 564 1 year ago
17 blameF Benjamin Bremer $ 166564 563 1 year ago
18 k1to Nils Gruhne $ 183912 555 1 year ago
19 syrsoN Florian Rische $ 207986 554 1 year ago
20 ropz Robin Kool $ 414080 554 1 year ago

Die erstaunlichsten CS:GO-Spieler

Es ist normalerweise sehr schwierig zu wissen, wer die besten CSGO-Spieler sind. Wenn du dich nicht schon lange mit dem Spiel beschäftigst, hast du bestimmt noch nie von ihnen gehört. Sie erhalten nicht die gleiche Anerkennung wie Sportler, also ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass du die besten Spieler nicht kennst. Doch damit ist jetzt Schluss – in diesem Beitrag erfährst du, wer einige der erstaunlichsten CSGO-Spieler sind.

CSGO-Spieler, die man sich ansehen sollte

  1. Patrik “f0rest” Lindberg

F0rest gilt als der beste CSGO-Spieler, weil er seit über 15 Jahren Counter-Strike spielt. Er ist immer noch in der Lage, auf einem erstaunlichen Niveau zu spielen, was beeindruckend ist. Er wird häufig als GOAT (Greatest of All Time) bezeichnet, da er über eine Menge Fähigkeiten verfügt und ein wichtiger Teil seines Teams ist. Abgesehen davon ist er definitiv einer der besten CSGO-Spieler.

  1. Nicolai “dev1ce” ReedtzDev1ce is definitely considered the Counter Strike Global Offensive best player by many people who are into the game. It’s all thanks to his MVP titles, as well as amazing performance. Even though his team has an amazing CSGO player count of skilled people, he somehow still manages to shine. He is a crucial part of the team, which is what helped him become so

Dev1ce wird von vielen Spielern als der beste Spieler in Counter Strike Global Offensive angesehen. Das liegt vor allem an seinen MVP-Titeln und an seinen erstaunlichen Leistungen. Obwohl sein Team eine erstaunlich hohe Anzahl an erfahrenen CSGO-Spielern hat, schafft er es trotzdem, zu glänzen. Er ist ein wichtiger Teil des Teams, was ihn so beliebt gemacht hat.

  1. Kenny “kennyS” Schrub

KennyS konnte seinen Platz auf der Liste der besten CSGO-Profispieler lange Zeit behaupten, obwohl er durch seinen Wechsel von einem Team zum anderen unsicher wirkte. Seine Spielweise hat ihm seine Popularität eingebracht, denn er ist immer in der Lage, die Bewegungen der anderen Spieler während der Spiele vorherzusehen, und er kann auch schnelle Schüsse platzieren. Viele Leute sind neidisch auf seine Fähigkeiten, aber er hat sie sich hart erarbeitet. Er ist ein Spieler, auf den man sich freuen kann.

  1. Mathieu “Zywoo” Herbaut

Als Teil des Teams Vitality gilt Zywoo bereits als der beste Counter Strike Spieler, obwohl sein Debüt noch nicht lange her ist. Obwohl er erst 19 Jahre alt ist, ist er für Vitality wie ein Puzzlestück, denn seine Fähigkeiten sind für den Erfolg des Teams unerlässlich.

Viele Male konnte er sich MVP-Ehren verdienen. Obwohl das ganze Team die Meisterschaft gewonnen hat, ist es nur Zywoo zu verdanken, dass sie das geschafft haben, denn er hat sie getragen. Selbst als neuer Spieler ist er also schon einer der beliebtesten Spieler und verdient es, im Mittelpunkt zu stehen.

Fazit

Nur wenige CS: GO-Spieler sind in der Lage, auf Platz 1 zu stehen, und sie schaffen es wirklich, diesen Platz zu halten, obwohl die Counter Strike-Spielerzahl jedes Jahr steigt. Es ist schön zu wissen, auf wen man ein Auge werfen und wen man unterstützen kann. Hoffentlich haben diese Namen von Profispielern dein Interesse geweckt und du weißt, wen du beim nächsten großen CS: GO-Turnier anfeuern kannst.

• English
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • Polski

PLAYERS RANKINGS

Player ID Player Name Total Earnings Rating Last Game
1 s1mple Aleksandr Kostyliev $ 1479841 714 1 day ago
2 NAF Keith Markovic $ 991522 692 1 day ago
3 Twistzz Russel Van Dulken $ 1082850 684 1 day ago
4 NiKo Nikola Kovač $ 1096277 673 1 day ago
5 Jabbi Jakob Nygaard $ 144269 671 13 hours ago
6 EliGE Jonathan David Jablonowski $ 929916 659 1 day ago
7 sjuush Rasmus Beck $ 472938 657 13 hours ago
8 electronic Denis Sharipov $ 1363916 657 1 day ago
9 ropz Robin Kool $ 907938 654 1 day ago
10 TeSeS René Madsen $ 397405 649 13 hours ago
11 B1T Valeriy Vakhovskiy $ 854375 641 1 day ago
12 stavn Martin Lund $ 415973 640 13 hours ago
13 cadiaN Casper Møller $ 488111 637 13 hours ago
14 YEKINDAR Mareks Gaļinskis $ 365876 623 1 day ago
15 huNter- Nemanja Kovač $ 490890 623 1 day ago
16 broky Helvijs Saukants $ 524343 621 1 day ago
17 REZ Fredrik Sterner $ 423739 614 13 hours ago
18 tabseN Johannes Wodarz $ 381552 607 1 day ago
19 Perfecto Ilya Zalutskiy $ 960407 606 1 day ago
20 m0NESY Ilya Osipov $ 191974 600 1 day ago

The Most Amazing CSGO Players

It’s usually very difficult to know who the best CSGO players are. Unless you’ve been into this game for a while, there’s no way you would’ve heard of them. They don’t receive the same recognition as athletes, so it’s not a surprise that you don’t really know amazing players. But say no more – this post will show you who some of the most amazing CSGO players are.

CSGO Players to Check

Patrik “f0rest” Lindberg

F0rest is considered to be the best CSGO player due to playing Counter-Strike for over 15 years. He’s still able to perform at an amazing level, which is impressive. He’s very frequently being called the GOAT (Greatest of All Time) as he has a lot of skill and is a key part of his team. That being said, he’s definitely one of the top CSGO players.

Nicolai “dev1ce” Reedtz

Dev1ce is definitely considered the Counter Strike Global Offensive best player by many people who are into the game. It’s all thanks to his MVP titles, as well as amazing performance. Even though his team has an amazing CSGO player count of skilled people, he somehow still manages to shine. He is a crucial part of the team, which is what helped him become so popular.

Kenny “kennyS” Schrub

KennyS has been able to maintain his spot on the top CSGO pro players list for a long time, even though him moving from a team to another made him seem unsure. His style of playing is what earned him his popularity, as he is always able to predict the movements of the other players during the games, and he can place quick shots as well. A lot of people are envious of his abilities, but he worked hard to gain them. He’s a player worth looking forward to.

Mathieu “Zywoo” Herbaut

As part of team Vitality, Zywoo is already considered the best Counter Strike player, even though it hasn’t been a long time since his debut. Being only 19 years old, he is just like the piece that completes the puzzle for Vitality, because his skills are necessary for the team’s success.

Many times, he was able to earn MVP honors. Although the whole team won the championship, it was all because of Zywoo that they were able to do this, as he carried them. So, even as a new player, he is already one of the most popular ones and deserves to be the center of attention.

Final Thoughts

Few CS: GO players are able to be on the 1st spot, and they really manage to maintain it, despite the Counter Strike player count increasing every year. It’s nice to know who you can keep an eye on and support. Hopefully, these professional gamers names sparked your interest and you will know who to root for during the next major CS: GO tournament.